火想者の研究 {U}{R}

エンチャント

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、火想者の研究の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。

{1}{U}, 火想者の研究の上から蓄積カウンターを2個取り除く:カードを1枚引く。

{1}{R}, 火想者の研究の上から蓄積カウンターを5個取り除く:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。火想者の研究はそれに5点のダメージを与える。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火想者の研究:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)