Recherche du Cérébropyre {U}{R}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, mettez un marqueur « charge » sur la Recherche du Cérébropyre.

{1}{U}, retirez deux marqueurs « charge » de la Recherche du Cérébropyre : Piochez une carte.

{1}{R}, retirez cinq marqueurs « charge » de la Recherche du Cérébropyre : Elle inflige 5 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recherche du Cérébropyre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)