Исследования Огненного Разума {U}{R}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, положите один жетон заряда на Исследования Огненного Разума.

{1}{U}, удалите два жетона заряда с Исследований Огненного Разума: возьмите карту.

{1}{R}, удалите пять жетонов заряда с Исследований Огненного Разума: они наносят 5 повреждений любой цели.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Исследования Огненного Разума:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)