Forschung des Feuerhirns {U}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du einen Spontanzauber oder eine Hexerei wirkst, lege eine Ladungsmarke auf die Forschung des Feuerhirns.

{1}{U}, entferne zwei Ladungsmarken von der Forschung des Feuerhirns: Ziehe eine Karte.

{1}{R}, entferne fünf Ladungsmarken von der Forschung des Feuerhirns: Sie fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 5 Schadenspunkte zu.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forschung des Feuerhirns:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)