Ricerca del Mentefiamma {U}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, metti un segnalino carica sulla Ricerca del Mentefiamma.

{1}{U}, Rimuovi due segnalini carica dalla Ricerca del Mentefiamma: Pesca una carta.

{1}{R}, Rimuovi cinque segnalini carica dalla Ricerca del Mentefiamma: Infligge 5 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ricerca del Mentefiamma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)