불꽃천재의 연구 {U}{R}

부여마법

당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 불꽃천재의 연구에 충전 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{1}{U}, 불꽃천재의 연구에서 충전 카운터 두 개를 제거한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{1}{R}, 불꽃천재의 연구에서 충전 카운터 다섯 개를 제거한다: 원하는 목표를 정한다. 불꽃천재의 연구는 그 목표에게 피해 5점을 입힌다.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃천재의 연구:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)