Pesquisa do Mente de Fogo {U}{R}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, coloque um marcador de carga em Pesquisa do Mente de Fogo.

{1}{U}, remova dois marcadores de carga de Pesquisa do Mente de Fogo: Compre um card.

{1}{R}, remova cinco marcadores de carga de Pesquisa do Mente de Fogo: Ela causa 5 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pesquisa do Mente de Fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)