Investigación de la Mente Ardiente {U}{R}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, pon un contador de carga sobre la Investigación de la Mente Ardiente.

{1}{U}, remover dos contadores de carga de la Investigación de la Mente Ardiente: Roba una carta.

{1}{R}, remover cinco contadores de carga de la Investigación de la Mente Ardiente: Hace 5 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Investigación de la Mente Ardiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)