炎灵研究 {U}{R}

结界

每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,在炎灵研究上放置一个充电指示物。

{1}{U},从炎灵研究上移去两个充电指示物:抓一张牌。

{1}{R},从炎灵研究上移去五个充电指示物:它对任意一个目标造成5点伤害。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎灵研究:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)