最終救星莉蓮娜 {1}{B}{B}

鵬洛客~莉蓮娜

+1:至多一個目標生物得-2/-1直到你的下一個回合。

−2:將你牌庫頂的兩張牌置入你的墳墓場,然後你可以將一張生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

−7:你獲得具有「在你的結束步驟開始時,將X個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物放進戰場,X為由你操控的殭屍數量加二」的徽記。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最終救星莉蓮娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)