Liliana, dernier espoir {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker : Liliana

+1 : Jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne -2/-1 jusqu'à votre prochain tour.

-2 : Mettez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière, puis vous pouvez renvoyer une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

-7 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début de votre étape de fin, mettez sur le champ de bataille X jetons de créature 2/2 noire Zombie, X étant deux plus le nombre de zombies que vous contrôlez. »

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, dernier espoir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)