마지막 희망 릴리아나 {1}{B}{B}

플레인즈워커 — 릴리아나

+1: 최대 한 개의 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 당신의 다음 턴까지 -2/-1을 받는다.

−2: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣는다. 그 후 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 당신의 손으로 되돌릴 수 있다.

−7: 당신은 “당신의 종료단 시작에, 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 X개를 전장에 놓는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 좀비의 숫자에 2를 더한 수이다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마지막 희망 릴리아나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)