最後の望み、リリアナ {1}{B}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — リリアナ

+1:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それは-2/-1の修整を受ける。

-2:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚あなたの墓地に置く。その後、あなたはあなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚をあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

-7:あなたは「あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。Xはあなたがコントロールするゾンビの総数に2を足した数に等しい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最後の望み、リリアナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)