Liliana, die letzte Hoffnung {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -2/-1 bis zu deinem nächsten Zug.

−2: Lege die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof. Dann kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

−7: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Bringe zu Beginn deines Endsegments X 2/2 schwarze Zombie-Kreaturenspielsteine ins Spiel, wobei X gleich zwei plus der Anzahl an Zombies ist, die du kontrollierst.“

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, die letzte Hoffnung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)