Liliana, l'Ultima Speranza {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Fino a una creatura bersaglio prende -2/-1 fino al tuo prossimo turno.

-2: Metti nel tuo cimitero le prime due carte del tuo grimorio, poi puoi riprendere in mano una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero.

-7: Ottieni un emblema con “All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, metti sul campo di battaglia X pedine creatura Zombie 2/2 nere, dove X è pari a due più il numero di Zombie che controlli”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, l'Ultima Speranza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)