Liliana, la Última Esperanza {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Hasta una criatura objetivo obtiene -2/-1 hasta tu próximo turno.

-2: Pon las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio. Luego, puedes regresar una carta de criatura de tu cementerio a tu mano.

-7: Obtienes un emblema con “Al comienzo de tu paso final, pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Zombie negras 2/2, donde X es la cantidad de Zombies que controlas más dos”.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, la Última Esperanza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)