Liliana, a Última Esperança {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Até uma criatura alvo recebe -2/-1 até o seu próximo turno.

−2: Coloque os dois cards do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério. Depois, você pode devolver um card de criatura de seu cemitério para sua mão.

−7: Você recebe um emblema com “No início de sua etapa final, coloque no campo de batalha X fichas de criatura pretas 2/2 do tipo Zumbi, sendo X dois mais o número de Zumbis que você controla.”

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, a Última Esperança:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)