最终救星莉莲娜 {1}{B}{B}

鹏洛客~莉莲娜

+1:至多一个目标生物得-2/-1直到你的下一个回合。

−2:将你牌库顶的两张牌置入你的坟墓场,然后你可以将一张生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

−7:你获得具有「在你的结束步骤开始时,将X个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场,X为由你操控的灵俑数量加二」的徽记。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最终救星莉莲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)