Лилиана, Последняя Надежда {1}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Лилиана

+1: не более чем одно целевое существо получает -2/-1 до вашего следующего хода.

−2: положите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки на ваше кладбище, затем вы можете вернуть карту существа из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

−7: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «В начале вашего заключительного шага положите на поле битвы X фишек существа 2/2 черный Зомби, где X равен двум плюс количеству Зомби под вашим контролем».

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лилиана, Последняя Надежда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)