悶燃狼人 {2}{R}{R}

生物~狼人/驚懼獸

當悶燃狼人進戰場時,它對至多兩個目標生物各造成1點傷害。

{4}{R}{R}:轉化悶燃狼人。

「我從沒想過自己會有希望見到普通狼人的一天。」
~凱錫革利箭團的拉夫基爾

3/2

縱焰恐狼

生物~ - 奧札奇/狼人

每當縱焰恐狼攻擊時,它對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。

「…算啦,只要長得還像是個狼人就夠了。」
~凱錫革利箭團的拉夫基爾

6/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悶燃狼人 // 縱焰恐狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability resolves before blockers are chosen. A creature dealt lethal damage this way won’t be around to block. (2016-07-13)
  • If you transform Smoldering Werewolf into Erupting Dreadwolf after it has attacked, Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability won’t trigger that combat. (2016-07-13)