Lobisomem Ardente {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Lobisomem Horror

Quando Lobisomem Ardente entra no campo de batalha, ele causa 1 ponto de dano a cada uma de até duas criaturas alvo.

{4}{R}{R}: Transforme Lobisomem Ardente.

“Nunca pensei que um dia desejaria ver um lobisomem comum.”
— Raf Gyel da Aljava de Kessig

3/2

Lobo Pavoroso em Erupção

Criatura — Eldrazi Lobisomem

Toda vez que Lobo Pavoroso em Erupção ataca, ele causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

“… diabos, eu me contentaria com qualquer coisa que parecesse um lobisomem.”
— Raf Gyel da Aljava de Kessig

6/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lobisomem Ardente // Lobo Pavoroso em Erupção:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability resolves before blockers are chosen. A creature dealt lethal damage this way won’t be around to block. (2016-07-13)
  • If you transform Smoldering Werewolf into Erupting Dreadwolf after it has attacked, Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability won’t trigger that combat. (2016-07-13)