闷燃狼人 {2}{R}{R}

生物~狼人/惊惧兽

当闷燃狼人进战场时,它对至多两个目标生物各造成1点伤害。

{4}{R}{R}:转化闷燃狼人。

「我从没想过自己会有希望见到普通狼人的一天。」
~凯锡革利箭团的拉夫基尔

3/2

纵焰恐狼

生物~ - 奥札奇/狼人

每当纵焰恐狼攻击时,它对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。

「…算啦,只要长得还像是个狼人就够了。」
~凯锡革利箭团的拉夫基尔

6/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闷燃狼人 // 纵焰恐狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability resolves before blockers are chosen. A creature dealt lethal damage this way won’t be around to block. (2016-07-13)
  • If you transform Smoldering Werewolf into Erupting Dreadwolf after it has attacked, Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability won’t trigger that combat. (2016-07-13)