그을린 늑대인간 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 늑대인간 괴수

그을린 늑대인간이 전장에 들어올 때, 최대 두 개의 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그을린 늑대인간은 각 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

{4}{R}{R}: 그을린 늑대인간을 변신시킨다.

“평범한 예전 늑대인간이 보고 싶은 날이 올 줄은 생각지도 못했어.”
—케시그 궁사 라프 기엘

3/2

폭발하는 공포늑대

생물 — 엘드라지 늑대인간

폭발하는 공포늑대가 공격할 때마다, 생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 폭발하는 공포늑대는 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“… 웬걸, 늑대인간과 닮은 녀석이기만 해도 좋겠어.”
—케시그 궁사 라프 기엘

6/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 그을린 늑대인간 // 폭발하는 공포늑대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability resolves before blockers are chosen. A creature dealt lethal damage this way won’t be around to block. (2016-07-13)
  • If you transform Smoldering Werewolf into Erupting Dreadwolf after it has attacked, Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability won’t trigger that combat. (2016-07-13)