くすぶる狼男 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 狼男・ホラー

くすぶる狼男が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー最大2体を対象とする。くすぶる狼男はそれらに、それぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

{4}{R}{R}:くすぶる狼男を変身させる。

「まさか、昔ながらの普通の狼男に会いたいなんて思う日が来るとはな。」
――ケッシグの矢筒のラフ・ギエル

3/2

噴出する戦慄狼

クリーチャー ― - エルドラージ・狼男

噴出する戦慄狼が攻撃するたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。噴出する戦慄狼はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

「……ちぇっ、狼男みたいな何かでも我慢するか。」
――ケッシグの矢筒のラフ・ギエル

6/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for くすぶる狼男 // 噴出する戦慄狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability resolves before blockers are chosen. A creature dealt lethal damage this way won’t be around to block. (2016-07-13)
  • If you transform Smoldering Werewolf into Erupting Dreadwolf after it has attacked, Erupting Dreadwolf’s triggered ability won’t trigger that combat. (2016-07-13)