烈焰湧動 {1}{R}

巫術

烈焰湧動對目標生物或玩家造成3點傷害。如果本回合中曾以此法受到傷害的生物將死去,則改為將它放逐。

「妳有什麼計劃?」基定問。 「你開玩笑吧?」茜卓答道。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈焰湧動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)