焼夷流 {1}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。焼夷流はそれに3点のダメージを与える。このターン、これによりダメージを与えられたクリーチャーが死亡するなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

「計画は?」とギデオンが訊いた。 「何言ってるの?」とチャンドラが答えた。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焼夷流:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)