Испепеляющий Поток {1}{R}

Волшебство

Испепеляющий Поток наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу или игроку. Если существо, которому таким образом были нанесены повреждения, должно умереть в этом ходу, изгоните его вместо этого.

«Какой у тебя план?» — спросил Гидеон. «Ты серьезно?» — ответила Чандра.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Испепеляющий Поток:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)