Ráfaga incendiaria {1}{R}

Conjuro

La Ráfaga incendiaria hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo. Si una criatura que recibió daño de esta manera fuera a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.

“¿Cuál es tu plan?”, preguntó Gideon. “¿Hablas en serio?”, le respondió Chandra.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ráfaga incendiaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)