Flusso Incendiario {1}{R}

Stregoneria

Il Flusso Incendiario infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Se una creatura a cui è stato inflitto danno in questo modo sta per morire in questo turno, invece esiliala.

“Qual è il tuo piano?”, chiese Gideon. “Dici sul serio?”, rispose Chandra.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flusso Incendiario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)