Incendiary Flow {1}{R}

Sorcery

Incendiary Flow deals 3 damage to any target. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

“What’s your plan?” Gideon asked.
“Are you serious?” Chandra replied.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incendiary Flow:
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)