Flot incendiaire {1}{R}

Rituel

Le Flot incendiaire inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur. Si une créature ayant subi des blessures de cette manière devait mourir ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.

« Quel est ton plan ? » demanda Gideon. « Tu es sérieux ? » répondit Chandra.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flot incendiaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)