Fluxo Incendiário {1}{R}

Feitiço

Fluxo Incendiário causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo. Se uma criatura que sofreu dano dessa maneira morreria neste turno, em vez disso, exile-a.

“Qual é o seu plano?”, perguntou Gideon. “Sério?”, retrucou Chandra.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fluxo Incendiário:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)