烈焰涌动 {1}{R}

法术

烈焰涌动对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。如果本回合中曾以此法受到伤害的生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。

「你有什么计划?」基定问。 「你开玩笑吧?」茜卓答道。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈焰涌动:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow. (2016-07-13)