葬仪庆典 {4}{B}

瞬间

目标生物得-X/-X直到回合结束,X为你坟墓场中牌的数量。

「我们要为前任致哀,更要为后任贺喜。希望我的继任准夫婿能把鼎镬安全带回。」
~洛司温首领阿娅拉

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葬仪庆典:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)