華やかな葬送 {4}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたの墓地にあるカードの枚数に等しい。

「前の者を嘆きながらも、我々は喜んで次の者に目を向ける。次の求婚者こそ、大釜を持ち帰ってくれることを期待して。」
――ロークスワインの元首、アヤーラ

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 華やかな葬送:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)