Funérailles festives {4}{B}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de cartes dans votre cimetière.

« Tandis que nous pleurons le précédent, nous nous tournons vers le suivant avec joie. Avec un peu de chance, mon nouveau prétendant ramènera le Chaudron. »
—Ayara, Première de Locthwain

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funérailles festives:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)