Feierliches Begräbnis {4}{B}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges -X/-X, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Karten in deinem Friedhof ist.

„Noch während wir um den letzten trauern, blicken wir mit Freude auf den nächsten. Mein neuer Freier wird hoffentlich den Kessel zurückbringen.“
—Ayara, Herrscherin von Locthwain

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feierliches Begräbnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)