Funeral festivo {4}{B}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de cartas en tu cementerio.

“Aunque todavía estamos de luto por el último, el próximo nos inspira regocijo. Con suerte, mi nuevo pretendiente nos traerá de vuelta el Caldero”.
—Ayara, la Primera de Nimboscuro

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funeral festivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)