Funeral Festivo {4}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe -X/-X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de cards em seu cemitério.

“Enquanto lamentamos a perda do último, olhamos para o próximo com júbilo . Tenho esperanças de que meu novo pretendente trará o Caldeirão de volta para casa.”
— Ayara, Primeira de Locthwain

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funeral Festivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)