Funerale Festoso {4}{B}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende -X/-X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di carte nel tuo cimitero.

“Mentre piangiamo ancora l'ultimo, guardiamo con gioia al prossimo. Mi auguro che il mio nuovo pretendente riesca a riportare a casa il Calderone.”
—Ayara, Prima di Loctevenna

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funerale Festoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)