축제 같은 장례 {4}{B}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -X/-X를 받는다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드 수이다.

“스러진 자들을 애통해하면서도, 우리는 다음 사람들을 기쁨으로 쳐다본다. 어쩌면, 내 새로운 구혼자가 가마솥을 가지고 돌아오리라.”
—로크트웨인의 일인자, 아야라

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 축제 같은 장례:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)