Торжественные Похороны {4}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает -X/-X до конца хода, где Х — количество карт на вашем кладбище.

«Мы скорбим о предыдущем, но на нынешнего смотрим с радостью. Я надеюсь, что мой новый жених вернет Котел домой».
— Айара, Первая в Локтвейне

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Торжественные Похороны:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Festive Funeral begins to resolve. The target creature’s power and toughness won’t change if other cards are put into your graveyard later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Festive Funeral is still on the stack while you determine the value of X. It doesn’t contribute to the value of X. (2019-10-04)