过负学徒 {U}

生物 ~人类/法术师

当过负学徒进战场时,每位对手各将其牌库顶的两张牌置入其坟墓场。然后你占卜2。(检视你牌库顶的两张牌,然后将其中任意数量的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底,其余则以任意顺序置于你牌库顶。)

1/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 过负学徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent. (2019-10-04)