Overwhelmed Apprentice {U}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Overwhelmed Apprentice enters the battlefield, each opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. Then you scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

1/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Overwhelmed Apprentice:
  • You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent. (2019-10-04)