압도된 수습생 {U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

압도된 수습생이 전장에 들어올 때, 각 상대는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다. 그 후 당신은 점술 2를 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드들 중 원하는 만큼을 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓고 나머지를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 원하는 순서대로 놓을 수 있다.)

1/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 압도된 수습생:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent. (2019-10-04)