過負學徒 {U}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

當過負學徒進戰場時,每位對手各將其牌庫頂的兩張牌置入其墳墓場。然後你占卜2。(檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌,然後將其中任意數量的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底,其餘則以任意順序置於你牌庫頂。)

1/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 過負學徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent. (2019-10-04)