Apprendista Sopraffatta {U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando l'Apprendista Sopraffatta entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario mette nel proprio cimitero le prime due carte del proprio grimorio. Poi profetizzi 2. (Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio, poi mettine un qualsiasi numero in fondo al tuo grimorio e le altre in cima in qualsiasi ordine.)

1/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apprendista Sopraffatta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent. (2019-10-04)