圧倒される弟子 {U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

圧倒される弟子が戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。その後あなたは占術2を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚見て、そのうちの望む枚数をあなたのライブラリーの一番下に、残りを一番上に、それぞれ望む順番で置く。)

1/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圧倒される弟子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent. (2019-10-04)