閃光盔甲 {1}{W}

神器 ~武具

閃現

當閃光盔甲進戰場時,將它裝備在目標由你操控的騎士上。

佩帶此武具的生物得+0/+2且具有警戒異能。

佩帶{3}{3}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 閃光盔甲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)