Сияющие Доспехи {1}{W}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Миг

Когда Сияющие Доспехи выходят на поле битвы, прикрепите их к целевому Рыцарю под вашим контролем.

Снаряженное существо получает +0/+2 и имеет Бдительность.

Снарядить {3} ({3}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сияющие Доспехи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no Knights to attach Shining Armor to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)